Shift Calendar           Company Forum           Email Login        Contact Us
Home
About Lifeline
Services
Locations
Careers
Contact Us
Links

 

 

Administrative Contact List

 

Steve Frank, EMT-P (805) 653-9111 x 11 President sfrank@lifelineems.net

Wynne Schumacher (805) 653-9111 x 10 Business Development, Human Resources and Billing Inquiries wschumacher@lifelineems.net

Jeff Winter (805) 653-9111 x12 Director of Operations
jwinter@lifelineems.net

 

Supervisor Staff Contact List

Brian Kuroda, EMT-P "A" Shift Supervisor,bkuroda@lifelineems.net

James Rosolek, EMT-P "B" Shift Supervisor, jrosolek@lifelineems.net

Weston Williams, EMT-P "C" Shift Supervisor wwilliams@lifelineems.net

 

"It's a great place to work. I value every day that I can learn more to provide better care for my patients."

-Current Employee